Awards and Certificates

Every participant will receive a certificates signed by the Founder & Chairperson of the Bebras Board, Prof Valentina Dagiene, and the President of Malaysian Computational Thinking Association, Mr Khairul Anwar Mohd Zaki.

Top 10%

Gold, Silver & Bronze Award receiver

Next 40%

Honorable Mention receiver

Remaining 50%

Certificates of Participation receiver